Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 140 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Registered nurse from Dexter, MN on 08/21/2021

Worth the try

Second pair which I bought. Love them, I am a nurse on my feet 100% of the time. I don’t go without wearing these. Remember during the first week of getting them to gradually increase the length of time. Don’t wear them 8 hrs right off the bat. Start with 2, then 4 and so on. Cured my planter fasciitis! Hope it help others too

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pat from Cleveland, OH on 08/25/2021

Instant relief

Device is a little hard at first but you get use to it. However, the little discomfort quickly goes away and then welcomed relief.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By nick kranz from Chaska, MN on 08/25/2021

Cost

THEY WORK

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Susie H from New Milford, CT on 09/17/2021

Great orthotics

I just received professional orthotics custom made for me worth $500. They are molded to my feet. While waiting for my orthotics to be made I used Walk Fit and found them almost just as good as the ones made for me. They are very comfortable, though a bit hard. However they really lift the arch. I had Morton's Neuroma surgery on my right foot with not the greatest outcome. I have a foot that doesn't feel quite right and long distance walking is still a problem. Wearing orthotics definitely helps to relieve the damaged nerves and to open up my foot to reduce pressure. I recommend this product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sheryl from Weston, CT on 09/14/2021

My Feet Have Been Saved!

Walkfit has helped relieve the pain in the balls of my feet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Topekahntr from Eskridge, KS on 09/14/2021

Durable as all get out.

Great fit. Relieved my pain and have lasted for years.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lynn WR from Scotch Plains, NJ on 09/11/2021

Very helpful

Along with daily stretches thes orthotics worked wonders I use them everyday.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bob O from Coronado, CA on 09/08/2021

They work great!

Since using my inserts, my knee pain as well as lower back pain has disappeared! Also, my planter fasciitis has improved dramatically. I liked them so much that I ordered a second pair. I can’t believe it took this long to find something that works effectively to relieve my pains. I highly recommend these inserts!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Edward W Jones III from Euclid, OH on 09/07/2021

Product is as advertised

It has accomplished all that i was expecting and more.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Daniel Santiago Flores from Las Piedras, PR on 09/04/2021

The Foot Solution

As long as I can remember I always had some kind of foot pain but nothing major than an simple over the counter cream couldn’t relieve. Things got worse when I began to work 7 hours standing on my feet as I slowly developed plantar fasciitis. I tried almost everything, from otc products, medications, massages, orthotics and although I felt some kind of relief the pain came back over and over. I saw for many years the WalkFit commercial on TV and one night I decided to give one last chance. When I received the WalkFit Platinum orthotics I followed the instructions and for the first time in years, I was pain free. It worked 100% for me and no other product works as good as WalkFit.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bruce E from Conroe, TX on 09/04/2021

These Are the best sure to go into a Padiatrist.

One level lower than your lowest level

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By DeAnna from Lansing, MI on 09/02/2021

they work

Great but need another pair have another pair of shoes not for work.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Susan M from Ellicott City, MD on 09/02/2021

Supports my heels and I walk better with them in

Strong support

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Frank from Carlsbad, CA on 09/01/2021

I was skeptical but these are working great for me

The problem I was having was I needed foot support but my left heel was bruised from the hard insert I was using. My heel is doing much better now and I also get the foot support I need. A twofer...

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Barbara from Thompson, CT on 09/01/2021

Pain free

These inserts are amazing! They aren't that expensive and ship fast. I may get another pair.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Steve from Ismay, MT on 08/31/2021

The inserts proved beneficial for me.

The inserts have minimized my pain and made new boots out of my old boots. I do like them!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By MR from Kennesaw, GA on 08/30/2021

They work well if you get a good pair.

I've used Walkfit for over 15 years and prefer the old style without the gel pad in the heel. I went through many pairs and some would last 2-3 months and others would last 2-3+ years. The way they fail is the plastic splits most of the time in the heel area and also on the inner arch side. One of the Platinums I received 6 weeks ago has started to split in the middle of the front at the mold line from the mfg process. When it finally breaks I'll glue it back and see if that will help. I believe they have a policy "we will exchange them for FREE, FOREVER" sounds like a good deal but it costs you about the same amount as buying a new pair (YOU have to ship the defective pair back to Canada and then pay $10 shipping on the replacement; it is not "FREE") so that is clever marketing that the company benefits from. Not sure if I will buy any more, the new ones are not as good as the previous model. Overall, they work well if you get a good pair but quality is hit or miss.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Janis from Wallis, TX on 08/29/2021

For me, I can't do without them.

I bought a pair over 20 years ago and then I bought this pair a month ago. I can't do without them in my shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Teresa Beach from Aurora, IL on 08/27/2021

I had leg pain so a long time with walk fit its go

I love the walk fit I will buy more

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lillizzard3162 from Fort Worth, TX on 08/27/2021

I was VERY skeptical! Then I Was Amazed!!!

I could walk around again. They were weird at first. I found the right arch inserts and now I can take longer walks. Even when I’m just standing in line; my feet aren’t so painful! I need to get a pair for all my shoes!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By RMH from Monument, CO on 08/25/2021

Best Ever

I have been wearing external arch supports in my shoes for over 40 years After wearing my new walkfits I can honestly say these are the best ever!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Paul G. from Palm Desert, CA on 08/24/2021

Very comfortable

Gives me great arch support. Long lasting. Can use in any of my regular shoes, tennis shoes and golf shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Tootsiesmootsie from Pilot Mountain, NC on 06/03/2021

Major foot relief...

This is the third set that I have bought in the last few years....I worked at the Post Office on my feet all day and had fallen arches that were extremely painful....I tried these on a whim and have stayed with them over 15 years....I highly recommend.....You do need to wear as they direct you, a few hours a day and increasing the amount of time...when your foot gets used to them....WHAT A RELIEF....HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kittie, respiratory thera from Slatington, PA on 07/10/2021

Miracles still happen

I was hesitant and susceptible that such an affordable priced orthotics would work as advertised. Please are miracle workers. My knee back and ankle pain disappeared within 3 days of wearing them. I feel like a new woman.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sean S from Des Moines, IA on 05/18/2021

Love them

Very comfortable

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ignacio Auto Mechanic from Huntington Beach, CA on 05/24/2021

Great Orthotics

The Walkfit platinum orthotics is a great product, I walk four miles every day without any pain and they also help me stay in balance.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Phillip Zirkle from Thurmont, MD on 05/23/2021

They are very comfortable.

You walk completely comfortable with them in your sneakers or dress shoes with ease. I bought an second pair for myself.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Warren from West Hempstead, NY on 08/18/2021

Pain relief

Awesome product

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rebar from San Jose, CA on 08/17/2021

Hiking with reduced pain

These have decreased my pain from metatarsalgia and ? Peripheral neuropathy but might benefit from a little extra softness at front end of orthotic. Thank you they have given me relief at a reasonable cost.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeff from Carl Junction, MO on 08/15/2021

Good foundation.

I have used Walkfit for decades and will continue to do so!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top